DOWNLOAD ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous [New Album zip]

M.I Abaga Rendezvous
M.I Abaga has finally come through with his
much anticipated 7th Project, this dudbbed
“Rendezvous”. It comes out with 15 tracks in
total as expected with guest
appearances from the likes of Cassper
Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Nonso Amadi,
Dice Ailes, among others.
Check out the album in its entirety below and
Download M.I Abaga Rendezvous
Album below.
1. Sunset Ft. Chillz | DOWNLOAD
2. Soup Ft. Cassper Nyovest | DOWNLOAD

3. Playlist Ft. Nonso Amadi | DOWNLOAD
4. Jungle Ft. Tomi Thomas & Sant |
5. Wats D Level Ft. Ckay & Joules Da Kid |
6. Kososhi Ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD